Our People

Andy Cross

Andy Cross

President, US Custom Business

E: andy.cross@yougov.com
T: 609-734-9300 x101

Lawrence Choi

Lawrence Choi

Principal

E: lawrence.choi@yougov.com
T: 609-731.4365

Ashley Grosse, Ph.D.

Ashley Grosse, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Client Services

E: ashley.grosse@yougov.com
T: 650-462-8016

Timothy Kane

Global Chief Marketing Officer

E: tim.kane@yougov.com

T: 646-537-9835

Paul Lundquist

Paul Lundquist

Managing Partner

E: paul.lundquist@yougov.com
T: 203-573-0400 x114

Ted Marzilli

Ted Marzilli

CEO BrandIndex

E: ted.marzilli@yougov.com
T: 646-537-9818

Doss Struse

Doss Struse

Managing Director, Innovation

E: doss.struse@yougov.com
T: 503-575-7853 

 

Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter

Managing Partner

E: lisa.carter@yougov.com

Brian Cavoto, Ph.D.

Brian Cavoto, Ph.D.

Managing Partner

E: brian.cavoto@yougov.com
T: 503 575-7630 x803

Doug Harrison

Doug Harrison

E: doug.harrison@yougov.com
T: 203-573-0400 x113

Samantha Luks, Ph.D.

Samantha Luks, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Palo Alto

E: sam.luks@yougov.com
T: 650-462-8009

Ray Martin

Ray Martin

Global Managing Director, Omnibus

E: ray.martin@yougov.com
T: 917-859-2899

Dr. Jim Taylor

Dr. Jim Taylor

Managing Partner

E: jim.taylor@yougov.com
T: 203-573-0400